Theofanous & Moshon Str., Old Venetian Harbour of Chania, Tel: +30 2821070945

Email: colompo@otenet.gr

If you wish to modify your availability search, please use the following fields:

SEARCH

Guest Reviews

overall   points 5
staff   points5
location   points5
services   points5
clean   points5
comfort   points5
value for money   points5
  • review category
    Families with older children (4)
  • review category
    Families with young children (2)
  • review category
    Groups (1)
  • review category
    Mature Couples (27)
  • review category
    Other (1)
  • review category
    Solo Travellers (12)
  • review category
    With friends (5)
  • review category
    Young Couples (13)



  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


review category imageDouglasSat 03 Nov, 2018

Perfect!

We really appreciated the warm welcome and the delightful view from the fourth floor. Breakfast was lovely and the hotel convenient to everything happening. Definitely recommend!

5
review category imageAnnaMon 03 Sep, 2018

Stay here any time

The hotel was warm and cozy. As was it?s Cretan hospitality. :)

5
review category imageEDUARDOThu 02 Aug, 2018

FANTASTIC HOTEL

VERY NICE ROOMS PERFECT LOCATION IN HANIA HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF (RECEPTION AND BREAKFAST TEAM) FANTASTIC BREAKFAST WITH NATURAL PRODUCTS RECOMEND IT FULLY

5
review category imageMartinWed 25 Jul, 2018

very friendly & charming Old-Town-Hotel

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back!

5
review category imageSonjaThu 10 May, 2018

Lovely

Chania is a beautiful place, and the Hotel made the Time there just Perfect. We definitely felt like we were home Away from home. The staff was so lovely, the room was perfect, the breakfast fanstastic. The location is great, just a short walk to the harbour and the center. WE definitely want to come back.

5
review category imageS.ClaireSun 01 Apr, 2018

Beautiful building but needs a few finishing touch

Rooms are full of beautiful antique furniture but thats where the luxury stops. E.g. shower stall tiny and uncomfortable - shower head hook too high to reach. Only provide shower gel and indeterminate shampoo- no other toiletries. Linen changed every 3 days. Mini bar had 1 bottle of water. However, staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area and even gave us a gift on leaving. Also good breakfasts. N.B. Very steep stairs and no elevator so think twice if you have heavy luggage or are not so spry!

4
review category imageChristopherSun 29 Oct, 2017

Loved this hotel

We enjoyed our first visit so much and returned on the same holiday.

5
review category imageJohnTue 10 Oct, 2017

Delightful hotel

Very nice hotel, excellent staff and great location. But be aware that if you are placed on the third floor, there are 63 steps to your room, no elevator and no bellman to help haul your luggage

5
review category imageAdrianusMon 09 Oct, 2017

Excellent Choice

Great hotel. Great location. Great staff. Lovely breakfast.

5
review category imagejean-lucMon 28 Aug, 2017

Nice staff and hotel

Very well located in Chania

5
review category imagekatherineSat 19 Aug, 2017

beautiful hotel, beautiful location

staff were so helpful, and gave us loads of tips of where to visit.. they made our holiday really magical.. and the breakfasts were wonderful. They were very generous

5
review category imageMariaWed 09 Aug, 2017

I loved this hotel

Great hotel, I should like to come back in Chania

4
review category imageJohnThu 27 Jul, 2017

Great Hotel - Great Staff

we enjoyed our stay the the hotel. Will definitely return to this hotel

5
review category imageJORDANThu 22 Jun, 2017

Great hotel, ideal location

Would definitely return. Staff was incredibly hospitable and welcoming. Location was perfect. Couldn't be happier with our choice of this hotel.

5
review category imageHeleneFri 16 Jun, 2017

Une ?quipe au top

Nous avons ?t? tr?s bien accueillis, le verre d'arriv?e ?tait tr?s plaisant. Le personnel ?tait disponible et de bon conseil. Petit d?jeuner super. Merci

5
share at twitter



close room type



Facilities

Extra Services

loader
move rates right move rates left
Search Results
ROOM TYPES RATE PLAN TOTAL AMOUNT book tick mark
close best rate guarantee popup
undefined



Send
close CCV help